Contact info

Contact Info

357 Edgeley Blvd., Unit 11

Concord, Ontario, L4K 4Z5

Tel:         (905) 660-9288

                (416) 749-9832

 

Fax:        (905) 660-5881

 

Emails and extensions:

Administration                     info@dbottero.com                            extension 821

Joyce Legall                         joyce@dbottero.com                          extension 821

Dino Bottero                        dino@dbottero.com                          extension 826

Rick Michalski                   rick@dbottero.com                            extension 828

Oksana Vialykh            oksana@dbottero.com                     extension 829

Frank Di Filippo                frank@dbottero.com                         extension 827

Giorgio Beghetto                giorgiobeghetto@rogers.com         extension 822

Ejona Qylafi                        ejona@dbottero.com                         extension 822

Chris Karniej                      chris@dbottero.com                          extension 824